Autism Watch: 2007

For BB, My Little Roblox Player

Posted on: June 13, 2010

Sharing a link for him, thanks for reading!

All the awesome hangouts at ROBLOX are artistic in this <a href=”http://www.roblox.com/User.aspx?ID=8370195&userid=8370195&rbx_source=ambassador&rbx_medium=Direct&rbx_campaign=ambpro”>addictive casual world</a> I found

1 Response to "For BB, My Little Roblox Player"

Your blog keeps getting better and better! Your older articles are not as good as newer ones you have a lot more creativity and originality now. Keep it up!
And according to this article, I totally agree with your opinion, but only this time! 🙂
06:57

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 33 other followers

Twitter Updates


  • Emily: Thank you so much. I share your pain and am glad to know I'm not alone in my struggles with my very verbal autistic spectrum son.
  • Meet Julia, an Autistic Girl in a Sesame Street world | American Badass Activists: […] Apocalypse. That, or demonized in news and online rants, especially after a campus mass murder or a plane-halting meltdown . . . . So this b
  • Alecia: I'm an autistic young woman in the 7th grade. I have experienced exceedingly stupefied and unnecessary discrimination since elementary school. It is s
