Autism Watch: 2007

I Feel Like This Somedays Too

Posted on: December 14, 2008

hood

Sorry I can’t make that bigger — I’m on a different machine without my normal photo/graphics programs, but at least you get the drift.  This is what barnacle boy looked like when upset at his school awards ceremony last week…and this was before it had escalated to the point where he wouldn’t get out of his seat. That’s when I took this picture:

headdown

I think we all have days like this.

3 Responses to "I Feel Like This Somedays Too"

We certainly do!!!

Yes, we do! Poor BB. I hope he’s feeling better about things today!

I feel like this right now!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 35 other followers

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

